WWE Cruiserweight Classic Seeds


imageAfter a lot of debating, chairshots, and careful analysis, the fighterhayabusa.com writers seeded all of the CWC participants from 1 to 32. The biggest controversy is a product from the first round match up of Zack Sabre Jr. and Tyson Dux. Dux is seeded here a lowly #29, which is not indicative of his talent and years of wrestling experience.

1 Kota Ibushi
2 Zack Sabre Jr.
3 Akira Tozawa
4 TJ Perkins

5 Brian Kendrick
6 Gran Metalik
7 Rich Swann
8 Noam Dar

9 Tajiri
10 Lince Dorado
11 Tony Nese
12 Daivari

13 Drew Gulak
14 Johnny Gargano
15 Cedric Alexander
16 Jack Gallagher

17 Tommaso Ciampa
18 Clement Petiot
19 H. Shira
20 Fabian Aichner

21 Anthony Bennet
22 Mustafa Ali
23 Damian Slater
24 Hoho Lun

25 Shira, G.
26 Alejandro Saez
27 Raul Mendoza
28 Jason Lee

29 Tyson Dux
30 Kenneth Johnson
31 Sean Maluta
32 Da Mack

Do you agree with the seeds? Let us know in the comments below!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: