by

Sorry for not recapping the ppv last night as I haven’t watched it yet due to returning from the mountains of Burma. I hope to watch it this week and get the recap up. ***ALSO, just so you all know… I unfortunately have DirecTV which means that currently I am not getting Spike TV. So it might be a while before I can get a TNA recap up… unless someone has any suggestions how I can watch (and drink) TNA.

Thanks, Mascara De Fuego

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “”

  1. zankarne Says:

    Looking forward to the recap

    oh and btw… suggestion: what about http://uploaded.to/file/gj5tkyut ??

Leave a Reply

