A First look at the Wrestling Retribution Project

by

MVP is Hassan Assad in the Wrestling Retribution Project (logo & picture are from wrestlingretributionproject.com)

Here’s the first trailer released for Jeff Katz’ Wrestling Retribution Project. You can see Colt Cabana, Chris Hero, Luke Gallows, and PWG favorite, Joey Ryan, throughout the trailer. The action looks solid but I’m more impressed with the usage of the song “Intro” from one my favorite bands, The xx. Yeah, I realize that wasn’t very “wrestling head” of me to say but I have to admit I’m a little disappointed that MVP isn’t shown for more than a second or two in the trailer. Hopefully, he’ll be featured more in the next one. I’m looking forward to seeing more. Enjoy.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

