FATAL 4 WAY PREDICTIONS

by


Fatal 4 Way for the WWE Championship
Cena vs. Orton vs. Sheamus vs. Edge

Great Puma: Common sense says Orton takes it but I think they’ll give it to Edge so he can lose it to Orton in a one on one match at Summerslam.

Mascara De Fuego: I don’t see why Cena wouldn’t retain the Title unless its to build the NXT angle more. I would like to see Edge take it like you said to build up the feud with Orton. Should be a good match for the most part I think.
Fatal 4 Way for the World Championship
Swagger vs. Mysterio vs. Punk vs. Big Show

Great Puma: I’d like to see Swagger get a long title run so I’ll go with Swagger. Punk is a close second but it’s harder for S.E.S. to get a cheap victory since there are too many combatants in the ring. Usually, faces win titles in singles matches, in my opinion, so I don’t think Mysterio or Big Show will get the duke.

Mascara De Fuego: Swagger’s my pick too. Similar to the WWE Title match, I don’t see why they would take the title off of Swagger right now, the guy is working it. I’m looking forward to this match over the other Title match and hope that it will be match of the night with four different styles of wrestlers.

United States Champion The Miz vs. R-Truth

Great Puma: One day I wish the WWE will give Truth the respect and recognition he deserves. The Miz really doesn’t need another lengthy title run. I feel like he’s ready for bigger and better things. Truth, on the other hand, needs at least one solid run with a belt just to establish solid footing in the upper echelon of the WWE. After all, R-Truth is a former NWA World Heavyweight Champion.

Mascara De Fuego: I’m going with The Miz. Should be a good match but I don’t see why they’d take the title off of Miz just after winning it. I think Truth should have had a longer title run but it is the WWE…

Fatal 4 Way for the Diva’s Championship
Eve vs. Gail Kim vs. Maryse vs. Alicia Fox

Great Puma: I don’t see Eve losing the belt for a while. It seems like she’s gaining steam in her popularity without the WWE pushing her down our throats. Okay, well, maybe just a little bit.

Mascara De Fuego: I don’t care, if I have to choose someone, Maryse. She’s the only believable heel they have right now.

These predictions were originally posted in this week’s Hayabusa Wrap Up.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

